A Home for Paranormal and Horror News, Reviews and Updates

Demonology Course – Day One!

I have enrolled on a detailed course on the subject of Demonology, where I am being tutored and taught by Bishop James Long, of the Old Catholic Church in the USA.

I am excited and eager to get stuck into this fascinating subject, and I will write a review of my feelings on the course once I have completed it, for those that may be curious about studying this subject themselves.

So, onwards and upwards. Let the studying of this dark subject commence!

Leave a Reply

