A Home for Paranormal and Horror News, Reviews and Updates

The Year Ahead: Hopes and Plans

2015 New Year celebration

First of all, I want to wish all my readers a very happy (albeit belated) Happy New Year. I sincerely hope 2015 is a brilliant and successful one for you all.

I thought it’d be exciting to share my hopes, plans and projects for the year ahead.

This year, I shall be heavily focusing on my next novel. It’s been far too long, and I now have my story planned, outlined and instilled firmly in my mind. I feel very excited about this new novel, and believe it will be my most challenging to date.

Alongside my novel, I shall be contributing articles to various paranormal magazines and websites. I am going to be writing for an upcoming magazine called Supernatural Magazine.

I may also be more involved in editing projects for other writers, although this is yet to be confirmed.

untitled

I will be continuing with my Demonology course, through Bishop James Long, and may be using this as a spring board for further study into paranormal or spiritual subjects. I hope this will lead and inspire future articles and stories.

Thanks for reading. I hope we all achieve our goals this year.

Fiona.

Leave a Reply

