A Home for Paranormal and Horror News, Reviews and Updates

Enrolment Open for Diploma in Applied Paranormal Research

MY THOUGHTS ON THE DIPLOMA – SO FAR

 

YOU may have followed my previous blog posts about my taking part in an online Diploma in Applied Paranormal Research run by tutor and author, Jayne Harris. Today marks the day that I am officially half way through the course – and indeed, is also the day that the course is now open for the public to enrol. If you are interested, the link will follow at the bottom of this post.

I promised to share my thoughts as I worked through the course, and today feels like an appropriate time to share my impressions – so far.

 

Image result for paranormal research

I am very much enjoying myself as this course progresses. I am a person who has been studying many aspects of the paranormal since I was a teenager, so I wondered whether there would be enough depth and information to strike and hold my interest in the course. I needn’t have worried. Jayne has composed a course which – whilst obviously having to cover some general and basic information on the subject – is actually full of interesting case studies, articles, theories and differing ways of viewing the paranormal. As well as video tutorials and a student handbook to aid study along the way, Jayne has also provided recommended reading for further study, so the student can look into certain subjects more if they want to pursue it further.

I don’t want to go too far into course details at this stage, because I am only half way through, and I intend to write a more fuller, more exact review of the course and what it compromises once I have completed it. Yet I did feel that, on this day when the course is now open to general enrolment, that this was a good time to share my first impressions.

I believe Jayne Harris has created a course that, to my mind so far, is extremely interesting, engaging, mind-opening and fun. As someone who has held an interest in this subject for many years, I am glad to have had the opportunity to learn more. I am experiencing theories and ways of looking at the paranormal field that I had not before, and even for that alone, I recommend any potential student to look into this course. I don’t believe you will be disappointed.

 

”  I am experiencing theories and ways of looking at the 

paranormal field that I had not before, and for that alone,

I recommend any potential student to look into this course “

 

If you think you may be interested in studying this course, the link is as follows:

http://www.hdparanormal.com/diploma-in-applied-paranormal-research

Related image

 

 

Leave a Reply

